Ansprechpartner

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter

Technik

Horst Kohlmann

Tel.: 0208 - 5805-114
Fax: 0208 - 5805-190


kohlmann@varia-bau.de

Miriam Nieswand

Tel.: 0208 - 5805-100
Fax: 0208 - 5805-190


nieswand@varia-bau.de

Verwaltung

Uwe Vermölen

Tel.: 0208 - 5805-116
Fax: 0208 - 5805-190


vermoelen@varia-bau.de

 

Nina Kunze

Tel.: 0208 - 5805-105
Fax: 0208 - 5805-190


kunze@varia-bau.de

Verkauf

Klaus-Peter Zunklei

Tel.: 0208 - 5805-158
Fax: 0208 - 5805-190


zunklei@varia-bau.de 

WEG-Verwaltung

Mirko Verhoefen

Tel.: 0208 - 5805-148
Fax: 0208 - 5805-190


verhoefen@varia-bau.de

Birgit Schmelz

Tel.: 0208 - 5805-147
Fax: 0208 - 5805-190


schmelz@varia-bau.de

Nadine Bein

Tel.: 0208 - 5805-145
Fax: 0208 - 5805-190

 

bein@varia-bau.de

Vorstand

Markus Sunder

Tel.: 0208 - 5805-157
Fax: 0208 - 5805-190


sunder@varia-bau.de

Nebenkostenabrechnung

Andrea Lorenz

Tel.: 0208 - 5805-141
Fax: 0208 - 5805-190


lorenz@varia-bau.de

Versicherungen

Frank Wetzel

Tel.: 0208 - 5805-136
Fax: 0208 - 5805-190


wetzel@varia-bau.de